A260_BG_BridgeRd_4.jpg

Enquiries & Distributors

1300 696 726

info@maximumaustralia.com

NSW, ACT & WA
Victor Gluszko
victor@maximumaustralia.com

VIC, SA & TAS
Kody Fashik
kody.fashik@maximumaustralia.com

QLD & NT
Colin Wright
colin@maximumaustralia.com

Distributors

New South Wales

Artedomus Sydney
02 9557 5060
sydney@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Victoria

Multiform Stone Direct
Tel. 03 9357 9111
slabsales@multiformstone.com.au

Artedomus Melbourne
Tel. 03 9428 9898
melbourne@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Queensland

Artedomus Brisbane
Tel. 07 3366 6878
brisbane@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Western Australia

Artedomus Perth
Tel. 08 9226 0288
perth@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

South Australia

Steedform
Tel. 08 8440 7600
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com

Australian Capital Territory

Pacific Stone
Tel. 02 6297 7304
sales@pacificstone.com.au

Tasmania

Multiform Stone Direct
Tel. 03 9357 9111
slabsales@multiformstone.com.au

Northern Territory

Steedform
Tel. 08 8440 7600
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com

New Zealand

MAXIMUM New Zealand
Tel. 09 309 2006
enquiries@maximumnz.com

Ask anything…