©mg-p-020 travertino cladding.jpg

Travertino

General Enquiries & Distributors

National Enquiries 1300 696 726

NSW, ACT and WA
Victor Gluszko victor@maximumaustralia.com
6/45-55 Epsom Road, Rosebery NSW 2018

VIC, SA and TAS
Kody Fashik kody.fashik@maximumaustralia.com
476 Church Street, Richmond VIC 3121

QLD and NT
Colin Wright colin@maximumaustralia.com
Building 5/35 Evans Road, Salisbury QLD 4107

Showrooms

New South Wales

Artedomus Sydney
02 9557 5060
sydney@artedomus.com
www.artedomus.com
6/45-55 Epsom Road, Rosebery NSW 2018

Victoria

Multiform Stone Direct
Tel. 03 9357 9111
slabsales@multiformstone.com.au
11 Colbert Road, Campbellfield VIC 3061

Artedomus Melbourne
Tel. 03 9428 9898
melbourne@artedomus.com
www.artedomus.com
476 Church Street, Richmond VIC 3121

Queensland

Artedomus Brisbane
Tel. 07 3366 6878
brisbane@artedomus.com
www.artedomus.com
Level 1, 925 Ann St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Western Australia

Artedomus Perth
Tel. 08 9226 0288
perth@artedomus.com
www.artedomus.com
837 Wellington St, West Perth WA 6008

South Australia

Steedform
Silvana Zelaya-Caruso: Sales Consultant
Tel. 08 8440 7600
Mob. 0434 761 222
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com
163-165 Cormack Rd, Wingfield SA 5013

Australian Capital Territory

Pacific Stone
Tel. 02 6297 7304
sales@pacificstone.com.au
8 Spongolite Street, Beard ACT 2620

Tasmania

Multiform Stone Direct
Tel. 03 9357 9111
slabsales@multiformstone.com.au
11 Colbert Road, Campbellfield VIC 3061

Northern Territory

Steedform
Silvana Zelaya-Caruso: Sales Consultant
Tel. 08 8440 7600
Mob. 0434 761 222
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com
163-165 Cormack Rd, Wingfield SA 5013

New Zealand

MAXIMUM New Zealand
Tel. 09 309 2006
enquiries@maximumnz.com
2 Boston Road, Grafton Auckland 1023 New Zealand