A260_BG_BridgeRd_4.jpg

Enquiries & Distributors

+1300 696 726

info@maximumaustralia.com

NSW, ACT & WA
Victor Gluszko
victor@maximumaustralia.com

VIC, SA & TAS
Kody Fashik
kody.fashik@maximumaustralia.com

QLD & NT
Colin Wright
colin@maximumaustralia.com

Distributors

New South Wales

Artedomus Sydney
+61 2 9557 5060
sydney@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Victoria

Artedomus Melbourne
+61 3 9428 9898
melbourne@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Queensland

Artedomus Brisbane
+61 7 3366 6878
brisbane@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Western Australia

Artedomus Perth
+61 8 9226 0288
perth@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

South Australia

Steedform
+61 8 8440 7600
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com

Australian Capital Territory

Pacific Stone
+61 2 6297 7304
sales@pacificstone.com.au

Tasmania

Artedomus Melbourne
+61 3 9428 9898
melbourne@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Northern Territory

Steedform
+61 8 8440 7600
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com

New Zealand

MAXIMUM New Zealand
+64 9 309 2006
enquiries@maximumnz.com

Ask anything…